Finally U.S. bishop denounces BLM activist’s call to destroy statues of ‘white’ Jesus

50 Views
admin
0
Published on 30 Sep 2020 / In News & Politics

Please help keep this channel going by making a small donation in support of Leo’s work through Fundly: https://fundly.com/leo-lyon-zagami-channel or Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/leozagami

LIVE FROM PALM SPRINGS CALIFORNIA THE ONE AND ONLY LEO ZAGAMI
Friday 26 of June 2020 AT 2.30pm PST 3.30pm MT 4.30pm CST

.:::::::::::::::::::THE LEO ZAGAMI SHOW::::::::::::::::.

Get Leo’s New Edition of Confessions of an Illuminati Volume 5: The Decline of the West and the Rise of Satanism in our Society with a brand new chapter on the CCP virus and The End Times.

You can find it now on Amazon in both paperback:

https://www.amazon.com/Confessions-Illuminati-Decline-Satanism-Society-ebook/dp/B07BQVQ9ZM/ref=sr_1_1?dchild=1&keywords=Confessions+of+an+Illuminati+Volume+5%3A+The+Decline+of+the+West+and+the+Rise+of+Satanism+in+our+Society&qid=1588956850&s=digital-text&sr=1-1

And Kindle format:

https://www.amazon.com/Confess....ions-Illuminati-Decl

And get also Leo’s latest book: Confessions of an Illuminati Vol. 4, American Renaissance 2.0 and The Missing Link From the Invisible World.

You can find it now on Amazon in both paperback:

https://www.amazon.com/dp/1679....105434/ref=cm_sw_r_f

And Kindle format:

https://www.amazon.com/Confess....ions-Illuminati-Four

PLEASE SUPPORT LEO’S WORK BY BUYING HIS LATEST BOOKS!!!

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By